Bin There Dump That Northern New Jersey https://northernnewjersey.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/72.png 8 Johnathan Drive, Lafayette, NJ From $400.00


Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Your team is fantastic…thanks for speed of delivery and pick up
, Andover , February 2019
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
"Joe & His Team @ Bin There Dump That are extremely reliable and provide exceptional dumpster rental...
, Sparta, NJ , February 2019
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you. Best dumpster rental out there!!!
, Andover , February 2019
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I had to remark on the fine service that I have received by Bin There Dump That.

First and foremost, the customer service portion in the office, is excellent. We have used the service several times because we were getting rid of older items, downsizing our wardrobes and inventory of household items and for a spring clean up. 

The service was superb each time. They delivered the bin on time , with care and consideration to the property and in the location we requested. The pick up date gave us more than a generous amount of time to finish our task. Additionally, when and if, we finished early, a quick call to the office and the dumpster was removed the next day.  

The bin itself is kept up, clean and newly painted with a green color that helps when you are in a neighborhood where people are aesthetically aware. The rates are reasonable. 

I had checked several companies before deciding to go with them and they beat everyone's rates. I can only remark that if we needed the service again we would not hesitate to use them. I give them a 10 out of 10 rating.
, Sussex , February 2019
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
"Easy to book. Great customer service. Reliable. Definitely would use again"
, Haskell , January 2019
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
"Quick Delivery and Pickup. The woman who answers the phone was great at answering all my questions."
, Rahway , January 2019
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fast response, extremely careful to not damage property when dropping and picking up, protecting the area carefully. Much appreciated!
, Little Falls , January 2019
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Your service was outstanding, thank you guys .
, Stanhope , September 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That is an excellent company that stands out from other dumpster companies by a long shot. They have excellent communication, upfront pricing quotes, and will make sure not to do any damage to your driveway. I will continue to recommend this company to anyone looking for a dumpster!"
, Highland Lakes , December 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I wanted to take a brief moment to thank your team for the tremendous service provided by Bin There Dump That. 

Each associate that assisted with the rental and pick-up was top notch! I am grateful for how knowledgeable, patient, professional, and attentive your team was. 

I cannot thank you enough for your team's support through a monstrous project. I am so glad I found your company and will happily recommend you in the future. Wishing you and your families all a wonderful holiday and happy new year.
, Morristown , December 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I just want to say "THANK YOU" for your great service, very professional people on the phone make me feel like We are one family, God bless you, Thanks again...
, Wayne , December 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I just wanted to take a quick second to say thank you very, very much for your assistance in our recent move. Having the bin to load things into made the move much easier. Thank you again and Happy Holidays.
, Lafayette , December 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for a house clean out and got the dumpster I needed from BTDT. Those guys were great. Everything went fine—the dumpster arrived when they said it would and pick up was on time as well. The dumpster was dropped off where I needed it to be. I had absolutely no problems working with them, and I'll be working with them in the future.
, Phillipsburg , December 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Pleasure to deal with. Responsive, efficient, on time. I highly recommend them.
, Randolph , December 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Super people, all the way from the ladies who helped me on the phone to the owner, Joe, who came to pick up my full dumpster. An excellent organization! Thanks very much for all of your help, and I will definitely be calling the next time I need a dumpster!
, Morristown , December 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This company is unique from their front desk staff to their owner! They care about their customers and put forward a quality service. Everyone we had contact with in the company was friendly and helpful and made the process extremely easy! The dumpster was in perfect condition and there are doors so you can walk the items in (life saver)! They also put boards under the dumpster and clean up the area at pick up so there is no damage to your driveway! They provided so much care and attention and competitive pricing! We were thrilled!
, Hamburg , November 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
"I definitely recommend this company! They are very professional, reliable and affordable. Delivery and pick up is just a quick call away. Great service!
, Sparta , November 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Wonderful company to work with. Very responsive to any questions you may have. I would use them again in a heartbeat! Highlight recommend!
, Pompton Plains , November 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
"Both the customer service representative and driver were friendly and made the process easy for me"
, West Orange , November 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
"THE BEST customer service, super nice drivers, and overall speedy drop off and pickup."
, Short Hills , October 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Will use again in the future
, Lebanon , September 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great quality, customer service and value for the money
, Morristown , September 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Best value for money I spent. All people were great to deal with. Will use again in the near future.
, West Milford , September 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great company. Friendly and helpful. I will use them again when needed.
, Hopatcong , September 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They are very professional and did things the right way! I ended up renting a second dumpster as I had so much junk to get rid of. If you need a dumpster...call them!
, Haskell , September 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I have to say I am very happy with your services. Your staff are very friendly and helpful. The drives are awesome. Felt like the money is not all for your guys, great service. Thank you, definitely will use again and recommended
, Leonia , September 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
By far one of the nicest companies to deal with, in the past few months we have dealt with lots of dumster companies witch non came close to these guys, these guys are AWESOME ! Highly recommended A++++
, Sparta , August 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you for fast drop off and pick up service. I am very happy with your company. Thanks, Fred Plauschinat
, Chatham , August 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service! They brought a container the same day I called and picked it up exactly when they said they would. Price was better than the big boys. I will definitely use them again and wholeheartedly recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone who needs to rent a container
, Long Valley , July 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I scheduled a job in NJ and needed a dumpster rental. I simply went online and found Bin There Dump That servicing the area in NJ I was working at and gave them a call. As a new customer, from beginning to end, I received great customer service: professional, pleasant and efficient. I appreciated that the owner Joe came to my job site to deliver the dumpster himself. He wanted to meet me and welcome me as a new customer. I have another reservation with this company for another job in the area. I highly recommend Joe Sabella and his staff to provide excellent customer service. Regards, John Militello
, Stormville , July 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Amazing experience. I will be calling for another for the kitchen remodel
, Andover, NJ , July 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We needed a 10 yard dunpster to clean out our garage and basement. We called Bin There Dump That and within a day or two we had a clean, shiny new unit in our driveway exactly where we asked it to be placed. Joe even went so far as to move part of a pile of firewood so we had room to walk around. We quickly found out we needed an even bigger 15 yard unit since we got into a "cleaning frenzy" . One call and Joe picked up the first 10 yard unit and had a 15 yarder in it's place the same morning. We got hit with many days of on and off rain and Joe let us keep it for a few extra days so we could fill it. This morning he picked it up and was gone in less than 15 minutes. They even placed planks on my driveway to keep from making dents in my blacktop. I will use them again for sure. I am very happy with their firm.
, Hopatcong, NJ , July 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Super professional group of people to deal with. We needed a 20 yard dumpster for tree debris since I couldn't find any tree service to remove all the stuff from a storm. The dumpster was great. Drop off and pickup went as good as it gets. Thank to all of you for your help!
, Sparta, NJ , June 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Driver did a great job, the dumpster is exactly where it should be, and looks like the driveway is well protected
, Morristown, New Jersey , June 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was my first time renting a dumpster and I must say it could not have been a more pleasant experience, from your office help to your driver everything went so smoothly. Your driver took the time to protect my drive and swept the area when picked up. Will definitely be renting for you again. Thank you,
, Sussex, New Jersey , June 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I want to thank you and all your team for the excellent service provided to me this week. Everyone involved, from the ladies that took my call, to the driver who delivered a dumpster at 9:30 pm, to yourself , went out of their way to help me out of a tricky situation. I would have no hesitation in recommending your branch of Bin There Dump That to anyone that needed residential dumpster service.
, Randolph, New Jersey , May 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It was a absolute pleasure doing business with the great team at Bin There Dump That. Jackie and Joe were extremely professional and easy to deal with and everything went smoothly from the first phone call to the final pick up. Not only does the company offer the best rates in the area but they make the whole process a pleasure. We would not hesitate in using them again and advise you to do the same. THOROUGHLY RECOMMENDED!
, Plainfield, New Jersey , May 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I rented a 10 yard dumpster from Bin There Dump That. They had a wide selection of dumpster sizes. The office staff were knowledgeable and helped me choose a dumpster to meet my needs. I was also allowed to keep the dumpster for more than 10 days without extra charge. The dumpster delivery and pick up were quick and efficient. Upon pickup, all debris and dirt was removed from around where the dumpster had been before the driver left. The dumpster itself was very clean (looked brand new) and had double doors on one end, making the disposal process (especially of the bulky or heavier items) much easier. Prices seemed reasonable for the area. Would definitely use this company again.
, Whitehouse Station , April 2018
Northern New Jersey - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They did a great job! Came on time and picked up immediately. They even swept up debris after removing the dumpster bin!
, Wantage , April 2018
5 39

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review